Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Subscribe

Testimonials

The service we received at image360 was INCREDIBlE. The best customer service from Kayla, their design team, and their installation man. 5 stars!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Super work. Great & helpful ideas.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

I ordered graphics for a Yamaha engine I had painted. The staff was extremely knowledgeable, very professional and treated me great. Very good staff.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Awesome product and staff.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Fantastic job!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Thanks for all your help with the graphic John - it was very neatly displayed as we anticipated

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

We have always received great service and excellent advise from Image 360. Doing business they way it should be done, with the customer service your top priority. Many Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Would definitely recommend Image360. Great customer service and very happy with all of the products I have purchased from them. The sign was great for my sons graduation and all of our Tumbler designs are fantastic!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Awesome job on our 5th grade graduation signs! The kids loved them at VBE!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

A big thank you to Kayla and Al!!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Great staff. Great service. Great work. Our company will be using them in the future

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

My daughter enjoyed her graduation sign. I was happy to be able to by locally instead of having to go to the internet.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

We've used Image360 for several projects over the years, and they have always ensured our satisfaction. It was a pleasure working with Arien and Kayla this time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

As a small HOA, we do not need exterior signs that have often so we do not have a lot of experience in what is out there. We were given samples, advice and offered me a few options. End product was exactly what we had in mind.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Your staff does a great job. They dealt with social distancing etc. while still making me feel they appreciated my business and did great work on my car. I will absolutely send more people your way. I am a car hobbyist and have never done a vehicle wrap to replace a paint job but I have been tempted to do one and I will likely try one with you in the future.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

OOH-LA-LA !!! Super Service. Thank you very much. Margo

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

I love this company and they have exceeded all of my expectations every time I use them!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Awesome staff quick to respond and they took extra steps as far as communicating to make sure you got exactly what you wanted! The whole process took less than a week!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

THE FLOOR SIGNS WERE PERFECT, AND YOU EVEN DELIVERED THEM TO US. MANY THANKS.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

The professionalism of the staff and the quality of the work is amazing.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Image 360 is easily contacted, I call and tell them what I need. They send out someone to my place of work the same day (at a timeframe that is good for me). They made the product the same day and delivered it the following day. The product is what was described and pictured and everyone I came in contact with, If it was on the phone, over email or in person, everyone was friendly!! Thank you again for the awesome service, 5 stars are usual!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

I needed a sign and quick, they were able to produce what I needed with such quality and amazing customer service!!!! My only regret is I didn’t know about them sooner! So many missed opportunities! Staff makes you feel like your business is their primary concern.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

The service was great! Even in the midst of the pandemic, the service and product provided was outstanding.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Fast and professional...excellent results!

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Image360 and John & Angie Schepers are awesome to work with. Always go out of their way, always working to fit into our schedule. And then the work is just fantastic!

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

These guys did a great job on our company Vehicles.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Dependable ; good customer service Good turnaround time High quality products

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Your staff is friendly and professional. My products are always perfect. Al in design always knows what I am looking to create.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

1 day service was great! they even made an adjustment for me on the size.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

You guys always do a bang up job!

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Hitting the ball! Great communication and product quality is always on par with expectations!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Wonderful team, hardworking with positive attitudes. Our event was professional and maintained the high-end quality we were looking for. We would absolutely use Image 360 and their team for all of our signage needs again.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Excellent customer service. Reliable. Fast. Never disappointed. Our “go to” place

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Angie and her team are always very responsive to my last minute requests. The quality of work is amazing and I would recommend them to anybody needing signage or branding products.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Al was such great help getting everything accomplished.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Very professional and quick turnaround. Very pleased and will continue to use their services.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Arien Reed was very courteous, professional and a real pro at handling this assignment. He was precise at the installation and recognized the importance of the event of which he was the point person.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

All Vehicle Wraps, Signs and Decals have always come out great! The last Van you did for us was Spot on!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Very Happy with Your Team!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Great communication and work- we are continued customers for our business needs. Thank You!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Wow! The team at I 360 was amazing came up with great ideas. The sighs came out beautiful.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

John and Angie, as well as their team at image360, is THE BEST THERE IS! Excellent customer service and amazing quality of work. Thank you for everything!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Always a plessure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

The people at Image360 are professional, courteous, and fast.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Very helpful from every part of the process.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

I highly recommend Image360. They are professional and quick and efficient in completing projects in a timely manner. Their staff are easy to work with and provide great costumer service. They provide a variety of different products that help promote your business or service. They just helped Senior Resource Association print the banner that was displayed on our float for the Centennial Parade. They help wrap our vehicles with advertisement and make very cost friendly signs for our events. Thank you Image 360!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

You all are amazing, every time we work with you! The stakes were very high with this latest project, and you over-delivered.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Very responsive and fast service. Great product.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Fast, easy process for me the customer. Staff very responsive to my emails and professional. Will return when need arises

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

We had a poster made for my best friends celebration of life, you guys did an amazing job with it last minute. You went above and beyond when you donated the remaining balance of my purchase. I appreciate all you’ve done and will be back again for sure.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

My trucks look great, Thank You!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Image360 overall experience was exceptional from the service, turn around and products produced. Would highly recommend their services.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

My company was very pleased with the poster it received. The quality of workmanship and the professionalism of the staff is exceptional. I would highly recommend "image360".

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Image360 is a dream to work with. They are quick and reliable with a very kind and talented staff. They go above and beyond when it comes to helping us with our projects and signage needs. The quality of their products and their personality make them the best in the game!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

I am very please with the service and the product! It is so nice to know I can call and get what I need in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Since my short time working with all the fine people of image 360 I have to say they are the best sign company I've had the pleasure of working with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Image 360 was wonderful to work with, and all the items we requested came out beautifully.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Very happy with the design and attention to detail. Our vans look great and getting attention where ever we go in town. Awesome job!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

John was great, he came to the site himself and made design changes as necessary. We are very pleased with the finished product. Joe Fessler

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

The customer service is superb. I appreciate the timely response when making changes to orders and the turnaround time is exceptionally fast. I look forward to using Image360 in the future,

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Have used 360 for science fair posters these past few years and have been pleased with the speed, efficiency and high quality Would highly recommend

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

It's always a pleasure to do business with you and your staff. Keep up the GREAT work!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

We enjoy a partnership with Image 360. They are very professional, efficient and do a wonderful job very timely for us always.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

The entire crew at Image360 are always eager to help out and go the extra mile delivering quality products and services! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Professional and friendly. I have always had a positive experience.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

I have always had positive interactions, professional advice, and high-quality product while using image360 for all of my signage needs!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Pam and Arien were excellent to deal with Service product were exceptional And price very reasonable as well

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

I completely forgot about my initial appointment, due to a family emergency, and was accommodated without question. Great people!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

I receive lots of positive feedback regarding your work on my truck

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

"Go there. Get a sign. They'll do you right!"

5 Star Rating . | September 2016

"Thanks to the team at "IMAGE360" for making my shaved ice truck a real beauty today!! What a fun and professional team and would highly recommend these guys for all your graphic needs. Can't say enough about these guys!!! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Btw, did i mention Awesome? Thanks from The Crazy Gringo!!"

5 Star Rating . | September 2016

"Our Door Graphic Helped Increase Business!!! Thanks Guys."

5 Star Rating . | September 2016